SoundsClever :: home Al Hospers :: about Al Hospers :: gigs Al Hospers :: contact Al Hospers :: sounds
My Upcoming Performances
Here's a fairly complete list of the upcoming dates I have booked with the bands I play with regularly. I do my best to keep the list up to date, but you never know... If you are looking to book me or one of my groups for an event, please contact me as early as possible as things change!
Date Band Location Start Time
Jun 21, 2024 (Fri) Al Hospers, Tom Robinson, Peter Moutis The Majestic Cafe in Conway Village 6:00 pm
Jun 22, 2024 (Sat) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers, Bill Mead, Mo Manning Ledge Brewing 6:00 pm
Jun 30, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Jul 3, 2024 (Wed) Al Hospers Trio: Tom Robinson, Tim Gilmore Saco River Brewing, Fryeburg, ME 6:00 pm
Jul 4, 2024 (Thu) Jim McLaughlin, Al Hospers, Craig Bryan PRIVATE PARTY 6:00 pm
Jul 7, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Jul 12, 2024 (Fri) Al Hospers Band: Tom Robinson, Jarrod Taylor, Tim Gilmore Denmark Art Center, Denmark ME 7:00 pm
Jul 14, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Jul 17, 2024 (Wed) Al Hospers Trio: Tom Robinson, Tim Gilmore Saco River Brewing, Fryeburg, ME 6:00 pm
Jul 18, 2024 (Thu) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers, Bill Mead, Thaddeus Lavelle Ledge Brewing 6:00 pm
Jul 19, 2024 (Fri) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers, Bill Mead, Jarrod Taylor Big Day Brewing, Gorham 6:00 pm
Jul 21, 2024 (Sun) Jim McLaughlin Group: Jim McLaughlin, Al Hospers, Jarrod Taylor, Bill Mead Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 4:00 pm
Jul 25, 2024 (Thu) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers,Tim Gilmore Rosa Flamingos Restaurant - Bethlehem, NH 5:30 pm
Jul 26, 2024 (Fri) Al Hospers, Tom Robinson, Tim Gilmore The Majestic Cafe in Conway Village 6:00 pm
Jul 28, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Jul 31, 2024 (Wed) Al Hospers Trio: Jarrod Taylor, Tim Gilmore Saco River Brewing, Fryeburg, ME 6:00 pm
Aug 2, 2024 (Fri) Al Hospers Band with Tom Robinson, Tim Gilmore, Jarrod Taylor Big Day Brewing, Gorham 6:00 pm
Aug 3, 2024 (Sat) Al Hospers Band: Tom Robinson, Mike Sakash, Tim Gilmore, Jarrod Taylor Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 4:00 pm
Aug 4, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Aug 11, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Aug 14, 2024 (Wed) Jim McLaughlin Trio: Al Hospers, Bill Mead Saco River Brewing, Fryeburg, ME 6:00 pm
Aug 16, 2024 (Fri) Al Hospers Band: Tom Robinson, Mike Sakash, Tim Gilmore, Jarrod Taylor Cate Park Concert, Wolfeboro, NH 6:00 pm
Aug 17, 2024 (Sat) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers, Bill Mead, Jarrod Taylor Big Day Brewing, Gorham 6:00 pm
Aug 18, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Aug 22, 2024 (Thu) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers,Tim Gilmore Rosa Flamingos Restaurant - Bethlehem, NH 5:30 pm
Aug 24, 2024 (Sat) Jim McLaughlin Group: Jarrod Taylor, Al Hospers, Bill Mead Richardson Wedding: PRIVATE 6:00 pm
Aug 25, 2024 (Sun) Rob Ames Jazz Quartet Weirs Beach Pier: free outdoor concert 6:00 pm
Aug 28, 2024 (Wed) Jim McLaughlin Trio: Al Hospers, Bill Mead Saco River Brewing, Fryeburg, ME 6:00 pm
Aug 30, 2024 (Fri) Mike Levine's Miami Spice Band BLUE Portland maine 9:00 pm
Aug 31, 2024 (Sat) Mike Levine's Miami Spice Band Majestic Theater, Conway NH 5:00 pm
Sep 1, 2024 (Sun) Mike Levine with Rob Ames Outside on the Boardwalk, Weir's Beach 5:00 pm
Sep 7, 2024 (Sat) Women Of Soul: Susan Goyette Medallion Opera House, Gorham, ME 7:00 pm
Sep 19, 2024 (Thu) Jim McLaughlin Group: Al Hospers,Tim Gilmore Rosa Flamingos Restaurant - Bethlehem, NH 5:30 pm
Sep 22, 2024 (Sun) Al Hospers Band: Tom Robinson, Tim Gilmore, Jarrod Taylor Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 4:00 pm
Sep 28, 2024 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top Of The 9th, Fryeburg, ME 8:00 pm
Oct 1, 2024 (Tue) Al Hospers Band Fryeburg Fair, Waterwheel Stage 5:00 pm
Nov 2, 2024 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top Of The 9th, Fryeburg, ME 8:00 pm
Nov 3, 2024 (Sun) Al Hospers 77th Birthday: Jim McLaughlin, Tom Robinson, Jarrod Taylor, Mike Sakash, Craig Bryan Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 4:00 pm
Nov 8, 2024 (Fri) Jim McLaughlin Group: Jim McLaughlin, Al Hospers, Jarrod Taylor, Bill Mead Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 4:00 pm
Copyright © 2024

All rights are fully and completely reserved.