SoundsClever :: home Al Hospers :: about Al Hospers :: gigs Al Hospers :: contact Al Hospers :: sounds
pageName: gigs
My Upcoming Gigs
Here's a fairly complete list of the upcoming gigs I have booked with a variety of bands. I do my best to keep it top to date, but you never know... If you know any of these groups you will get the idea that I like playing pretty much any kind of music.
Date Band Location Start Time
Feb 23, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
Mar 14, 2019 (Thu) Bradley Jazz Collective Leura Hill Eastman PAC 7:30 pm
Apr 26, 2019 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
May 4, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & Al Hospers Duo Sea Dog Brewery, North Conway NH 8:30 pm
Jun 14, 2019 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
Jun 15, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall Group Captain Jack's - Naples Blues Festival 9:00 pm
Aug 24, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
Aug 31, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall Group Moose Pond Association Party 7:00 pm
Sep 6, 2019 (Fri) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 am
Sep 7, 2019 (Sat) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 am
Sep 8, 2019 (Sun) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 am
Sep 9, 2019 (Mon) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 am
Sep 14, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & Al Hospers Duo Sea Dog Brewery, North Conway NH 8:30 pm
Oct 12, 2019 (Sat) Bradley Jazz Collective Denmark Art Center, Denmark ME 7:30 pm
Oct 18, 2019 (Fri) Al Hospers and Friends - original rock music Leura Hill Eastman Performing Arts Center 7:30 pm
Oct 19, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
Dec 20, 2019 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 9:00 pm
Copyright © 2019

All rights are fully and completely reserved.