SoundsClever :: home Al Hospers :: about Al Hospers :: gigs Al Hospers :: contact Al Hospers :: sounds
pageName: gigs
My Upcoming Gigs
Here's a fairly complete list of the upcoming dates I have booked with a variety of bands. From this list you will get the idea that I like playing pretty much any kind of music.

I do my best to keep the list up to date, but you never know... If you are looking to book me or one of my groups for an event, please contact me as early as possible as things change!
Date Band Location Start Time
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat) Da Capo Chorus Whitney Center, Jackson NH 3:00 pm
Jan 26, 2020 (Sun) Da Capo Chorus First Congregational Church, Fryeburg, ME 2:00 pm
Jan 30, 2020 (Thu) Skunk Sessions McGrath's Tavern 9:00 pm
Feb 7, 2020 (Fri) Skunk Sessions Brodie's Seaport, Salem, MA 9:00 pm
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Feb 15, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Feb 28, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Feb 29, 2020 (Sat) Andrew Emanuel Jazz Trio Tuckerman Brewing Company, Conway, NH 2:00 pm
Mar 6, 2020 (Fri) James Montgomery Band The Stone Church, Newmarket, NH 8 pm
Mar 7, 2020 (Sat) James Montgomery Band Pitman's Freight Room, Laconia, NH 8 pm
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Apr 10, 2020 (Fri) Skunk Sessions The Grog Restaurant, Newburyport, MA 9:00 pm
Apr 17, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
May 23, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Jun 12, 2020 (Fri) Mike Levine Quintet Cadenza, Freeport, ME 8:00 pm
Jun 13, 2020 (Sat) Mike Levine Quintet Camden Jazz Festival, Camden ME 3:00 pm
Jun 27, 2020 (Sat) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jun 28, 2020 (Sun) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jun 29, 2020 (Mon) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jun 30, 2020 (Tue) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jul 1, 2020 (Wed) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jul 2, 2020 (Thu) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jul 3, 2020 (Fri) Al Hospers ON TOUR 9:00 pm
Jul 4, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & Al Hospers PRIVATE PARTY 4:00 pm
Jul 5, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Jul 10, 2020 (Fri) Al Hospers & Friends Ossipee Valley Fair, Hiram, ME 4:00 pm
Jul 12, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Bethel Maine outdoors 3:30 pm
Jul 19, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Jul 21, 2020 (Tue) Al Hospers & the Valley Horns Bradley Park Gazebo, Fryeburg, ME 7:30 pm
Jul 24, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Jul 25, 2020 (Sat) Mike Levine Quintet Wildcat Tavern, Jackson, NH 7:30 pm
Jul 26, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet with Mike Levine Patio Garden Restaurant, Weirs Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Aug 2, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet - featuring Jeff Loewer The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Aug 9, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Aug 16, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Aug 23, 2020 (Sun) Robert Ames Quartet The Winnipesaukee Marketplace, Weir's Beach, NH 7:00 pm
Aug 29, 2020 (Sat) Jed Wilson Jazz Trio Sandy Martin Gallery, Wolfeboro, NH 5:00 pm
Sep 19, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Oct 30, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Nov 28, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top Of The 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Dec 26, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Copyright © 2020

All rights are fully and completely reserved.