SoundsClever :: home Al Hospers :: about Al Hospers :: gigs Al Hospers :: contact Al Hospers :: sounds
pageName: gigs
My Upcoming Gigs
Here's a fairly complete list of the upcoming dates I have booked with a variety of bands. From this list you will get the idea that I like playing pretty much any kind of music.

I do my best to keep the list up to date, but you never know... If you are looking to book me or one of my groups for an event, please contact me as early as possible as things change!
Date Band Location Start Time
Oct 19, 2019 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Oct 25, 2019 (Fri) Skunk Sessions Brodie's Seaport 9:00 pm
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat) Al Hospers Jazz Quartet Rotary Club Bountiful Harvest dinner 5:30 pm
Dec 13, 2019 (Fri) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 pm
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 pm
Dec 15, 2019 (Sun) Al Hospers PRIVATE EVENT 9:00 pm
Dec 20, 2019 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Top of the 9th, Fryeburg ME 8:00 pm
Dec 31, 2019 (Tue) Sounds Clever with Al Hospers The White Mountain Hotel, Hale's Location, North Conway 8:30 pm
Jan 3, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Jan 4, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Jan 30, 2020 (Thu) Skunk Sessions McGrath's Tavern 9:00 pm
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Feb 15, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Mar 20, 2020 (Fri) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle The Red Parka Pub 9:00 pm
Jul 18, 2020 (Sat) Bruce Marshall & the Shuffle Bethel Maine outdoors 3:30 pm
Copyright © 2019

All rights are fully and completely reserved.